bleyes81
Age: 33
Long term
murago: update: no longer looking. treasure found.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
murago Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Travel/Author


dating
That is the bride/good friend of mine. I normally wear glasses, but gave contacts a shot that night. :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm on here because at the moment my shift at work only really gives me "my" weekend to go out. I used quotations because my weekend is rarely Saturday and Sunday. Also typically the scenes like the bar or club that most people I know go to meet people, I don't frequent that much. I will with friends, but rarely ever solo.

About me..

I envy my parents, they just celebrated their 40th anniversary. Much like them, I am loyal to who I am with. Unfortunately I have felt what is like to be cheated on and I would never do that to someone else.

I'm a little shy at first, but if the chemistry is there that goes away in the blink of an eye. I've always been a romantic. I love finding ways to make the person I am with smile and remember moments in time.

Also, I guess I am a bit quirky. I can't dance, even though the intoxicated me sometimes thinks I can. I love thunderstorms and try my best to snap pictures of lightning. Stupid, yet comical stuff also tends to happen to me. For instance, I broke the Eiffel Tower while trying to tie my shoe. There are many other more comical things like that, that I swear would only happen to me. I'm sure many more to come as well

A bit more..

I have owned my own house for 2 years now and live with my pup (6 yr old Silky Terrier, but still a pup to me). I work in the travel industry, yet seldom use my free flying. Hopefully that changes upon meeting the right person. In 2008 my first book was published and I still like to dabble in writing. Absolutely love photography, mostly nature and tourist type pictures.

Some say I lack confidence, but I disagree to a point. I have no problem saying hi to someone that I deem physically out of my league. If I happen to get a cold shoulder, then I pretty much deem myself to be out of their league. It isn't strenuous to say a simple hello and it wont lead anything on. Also, I am the type to make time for the one I am with as well as my friends.
If you would like to know more, feel free to say hi :)

First Date
I am pretty easy going when it comes to first dates. Just lunch or a day at the zoo.. either of those are good as well as anything in between. With the only exceptions being going to a movie or anything that hinders interaction.



Mail Settings
To send a message to murago you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married