michaeltgee: A Soldier in a lonely state.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Alpine, New York
24 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
michaeltgee is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
HR Specailist in the Army


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Mike
Going school for business management. My hobbies are taking hikes in the woods, fishing and outdoors stuff. I also like watching movies or snuggling up in the warmth of my blankets and get lost in the world of a good book. I am a really trusting guy...but Ive been hurt alot so I tend to be a tad more carefull. Ive been cheated on and lied to and stolen from in past relationships. I love to make others happy... I was brought up in a small town in upstate NY but also have a little city in me too. My goals in life are to have a small family eventually own my own home and have a good job on the civilian side which Im working on getting a degree ... My taste in music is pretty much anything Im very open min
ded about alot of things. But mostly country.

First Date
I am open to alot of things anything outdoors, or a romantic dinner or even movies and dinner really its what ever the girl wants or what seems fun at that time. I like to be spnontaneous.