Jarsteele: I like people!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Portland, Oregon
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Jarsteele is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Elephants delicatessen

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
Hello! Im 25 years old.  I grew up in a very small town called Myrtle Point near the southern Oregon Coast.  I've lived in Corvallis for awhile but recently moved to Portland to start something new. I work full time at elephants delicatessen. When I'm not there, I do my best to stay active. Its important to me to run mulitple times a week. I regularly play disc golf and go fishing as often as time allows. I like classic video games, playing cards, relaxing with friends and family, and occasionally playing guitar.  When the sun is out, I will most likely never be inside. I love camping, swimming, crabbing, and beach trips. I am super easy and open to talk to and rarely get offended by anything.  Laughing and smiling happen a lot of my day, everyday.  I really enjoy music. I listen to music everyday and can't imagine a day without it.  There is no one style of music I like. I like it all as long as its not awful. I'm not sure exactly what I'd like to do for the rest of my life. Maybe work for the Oregon Dept of Fish and Wildlife. As for now, I just want to meet cool new people.

First Date
Just be yourself. I like everyone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jarsteele you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.