cowgrl2134: Just moved to Petoskey
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Petoskey, Michigan
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
cowgrl2134 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I'm looking for someone who wants to be friends and see where things go. I don't want to rush anything but I don't want to be a part of something stagnant that isn't going anywhere. I always speak my mind, even if it will piss people off and I don't lie and can't stand people who do.

I love horse back riding and I have my own horse, her name is Mabel she's a registered AQHA. I can also assure you that I have heard every perverted joke that can be made about horseback riding so please get some new material lmao. I also have a 1 year old dog who is the coolest dog ever and recently got another dog who is a work in progress but she has potential.

I have a BS in Marketing Management. I just accepted a job as an assistant manager of a retail store. I am temporarily living with my parents until I can save some money up for a down payment on a house. I just moved up from down state at the beginning of June. I rented my own place and had a shitty landlord and my roommate flaked out with only a few months left on the lease so I got a job up here, persuaded the landlord to let me out of the lease a little early and moved. I will be an aunt in October and my sister also lives with my parents so this way I will be close to my nephew and around when he is born!

I like shopping, hanging out with my friends and visiting my family in the UP.

Disclaimer:

If you live out of state, or in another country please keep it moving because I'm not interested in the whole long distance relationship thing.

If you smoke anything don't message me.

Also I am not religious meaning I don't nor do I intend to go to church every Sunday. I will go on special occasions but that is it. I do believe in God but I don't believe in organized religion. If you do that's fine but don't expect to change me.

Anything else you want to know just ask.

First Date
Nothing crazy like sky diving but I am open to just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cowgrl2134 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke