amyms28
Age: 35
Dating
cldladybug: Of course; I want the - PERFECT MAN
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lapeer, Michigan
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
cldladybug wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
C.N.A/H.H.A.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
OutdoorsCrochettingReading
QuiltingSewingCollecting/creating
BowlingPoolCooking
Wood workingI am needless-to-say multi-faceted

About Me
I need attitude... but not cranky or crabby. Someone who can give AND TAKE a joke. A man that is not afraid to work OR of his own feelings. Articulate and comfortable being so. Understanding and compassionate. I love to give and take affection. THEREFORE:Cuddling and back-rubs are manditory for both parties. There is no need to prove things to me; I have, and probably will maintain, my own opinion.
ATTN:Anyone suffering from 'NAPOLEAN' complex: NEED NOT APPLY.
(This means short men with something to prove)
If you are ok with it...so am I.

First Date
As I mentioned earlier; I am multi-faceted. Many things appeal to me and I am not averse to trying new places and things that intrigue me. Sometimes the experience may or may not be something I enjoy doing. I have always said; "I would try anything once; well, ALMOST-anything".
The ground rat on "Fear Factor"... I would have had to have walked away on THAT ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Surprise me ! OR We can decide together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cldladybug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married