Ty_04: Seeing whats out there
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kingston, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ty_04 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Blue Collar

Me hard at work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to golf in the summer on my days off, Like to watch Football and Hockey in the winter Go Packers and Redwings. Try to stay as active as i can on my days off, like to get together with close friends go for beers. Go on Road trips, have a few laughs, easy going not to much bothers me, just like to have some fun. I like to Travel when I take time off see the world a bit and experience different cultures.
I work a lot during the week so my nights are usually pretty quiet, and I just take it easy. I'm pretty independent and use to doing things for myself, I have my own place so working long hours during the week its nice to come home and relax some nights. I also play hockey a couple nights a week which keeps me very active and in shape. I'm interested in a girl that is independent, has her own career, is layed back, has a sense of humour, and just likes to have some fun. Just looking to meet some new people if something happens thats great if it doesn't no big deal.

First Date
I'm open to suggestions Depends on the girl I guess

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ty_04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.