chiquitq123: chiquita
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
chiquitq123 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
GymMovies going out for a nice meal spending time with mom and dad and my son camping salsa dancing tra

About Me
willing to try anything once but with limitations easy to get allong with no drama work hard now i want to have fun too looking for someone easy to be with I like going to the movies out to eat or to the city.pls respond if you are within 50 miles of vacaville ca. the ultimate goal is to find someone with whom I have chemistry with and if we become friends first and then it develops in to something serious Im open to it also. thanks and best of luck I have time for the right guy please no games.
Pss be divorce not in the process or separated. Warning : you do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures for anything other than pof if u do so u will be penalized :(

First Date
coffee first or a drink short and simple nothing too complicated and then decide if we want to see each other again.