Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hanford, California
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Scorpio
UKEEPMESMILIN is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I want to meet someone that actually like to use a phone to talk not just text.
I Love to travel and spend time with my family. I work a lot but I know when to take time out for myself to have a good time.

Living in a small town you get slim pickings. I have yet to meet the one that's perfect for me.

I am very comfortable with my body. The heels I wear compliment my frame! I don't have time for BS, so be honest in what you are looking for. We are all adults here. Wether or not you act like one? We shall see. Lol

I enjoy reading and listening to music. I try to travel out of state at least twice out of the year.
I'll try anything once, twice if I like it. (Smile) I live my life to the fullest.

Guys, if I give you a compliment have the decency to say "thank you". It doesn't mean I want to marry you. It's just a compliment.

I always smile because you'll never know who you may touch with just a smile.
I hang around positive people, no need to have negative people around that can ruin your day.
Don't be afraid to try something new, you'll never know what you might miss out on.
Keep smiling! I do. :D

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to UKEEPMESMILIN you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke