EllieLA: Hey there :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
EllieLA Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Animation Production Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a Southern Californian looking for my long term other half. Born, raised and educated in Southern California. I'm Mexican-American and very close to my Mexican heritage and family ties in Mexico. Since I was small, I've enjoyed traveling to Mexican cities and colonial towns visiting extended family, learning more about my family tree and enjoying various festivities, art, historical sites, food and events along the way. I enjoy the outdoors, road trips, hiking, running, cooking, camping, spending time with my lab mix dog, spending time with friends, history, art, movies, animation, museums, festivals(film, music, food, drink), concerts, car shows, watching sports, the beach and sea life, continuously learning for personal and professional growth, giving back to the community, mentoring, having a positive outlook.... I'm friendly, cheerful, optimistic, open-minded, easy to get along with, always smiling (my fountain of youth) and an adventurer. I'm one of the least pickiest gals you'll know. Love college football. You'll find me at USC football games yearly. When I can, I like traveling locally and internationally, learning about other cultures, attending interesting events and exploring new places. The last few years I've travelled internationally to and explored New Zealand, Australia, Japan, Hawaii, South Korea & the DMZ at the North Korean border. Although I enjoy the outdoors and going to events, I really love the balance of just staying home, enjoying a nice home cooked meal or takeout, relaxing, watching a movie, and spending time with my other half when I'm in a relationship with someone. My professional background is in animation production/post production management. My career has given me the opportunity to work closely with and learn from talented children and primetime artists/ producers that have been Annie and Emmy Award nominated/winners. A lot of hard work involved but a lot of fun comes with it....a nice balance. I am mature and professional with work but not afraid to be young at heart and playful on my time. Very caring and loving and yes I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. I'm a sucker for men that are not afraid to smile, especially in pictures. Keeping a healthy balance with family and friends outside of a relationship is very important to me and expect my companion to be a part of this when possible. I believe that chivalry is still out there and hoping to get lucky on my search.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EllieLA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married