dragonflytatoolady: I love life, am fit, and spontaneous
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San juan capisrrano, California
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
dragonflytatoolady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales


dating
Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I am an interesting, intelligent woman with passions for music, exercise and family. I want to contribute something worthwhile and important to this world and am always searching for ways to enhance the lives of others. I enjoy listening to live music, dining out at little "out of the way" places, traveling, watching football or basketball games, taking walks together on the beach and just being with that special someone. It's the little things that are very important to me. I tend to be very intuitive regarding the feelings of others. The needs of my friends and family are key to me. I am open minded and enjoy discussing a wide variety of issues. Though I am looking for someone with like interests, the most important thing is that connection!! Let's meet and see.....

First Date
On the first date I prefer to be low key. Let's meet for coffee or a glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dragonflytatoolady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 67.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke