lk4l
Age: 39
Friends
panamachelle: Wondering who's out there for me :)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
panamachelle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Send me a message. I never know how to react or respond to the "WANTS TO MEET YOU" stuff. I'm just not the initiating type...sorry

*I'm happy alone. I don't NEED a partner, but it's nice when you do have one to socialize and laugh with.
*Looking for someone who's honest... I mean.. for real? Why is that so hard to find?
*Someone who won't change my radio station when I'm listening to Air 1 Christian station.
*Someone who won't change my radio station when I'm jamming to KMEL. It's not always Christian music.
*Someone who encourages me in positive ways.
*Someone who understands, trusts and doesn't judge me.I work at a porn shop. I'm quite the professional when it comes to running this business. Seriously... I'm the shit! I'd work for another industry if the opportunity came up, but I've been here for over 20yrs... Recession proof ;)
*Someone who will take me to the club and dance with me to all the jams. Let me drink and make sure I get home safely. And if you drink... I'm not a babysitter. If you can't control your temper or emotions when drinking... I'm NOT the one for you.
*Someone who will laugh at all my goofiness.
*Someone who has a driver's license... I'm tired of driving and my left arm is darker than my right. YOU drive for a change :)


I'm not someone who really dates much. I've been more of the "chill with the friends" kind of person for a while. Some of the things I like doing are going to the movies, dining out at random places, and just chilling and taking long drives to nowhere. I have a few hobbies here and there, I like crafting but rarely have the time to get into it. I'd like to take some classes at a jr college, see how that goes. I'm sure I'll manage, I tend to be one of those "over achiever types". Yeah, it annoys me too.
What makes me unique? Hmm? I'd have to say my wonderful personality and the fact that I can get along with almost anyone. I have a very diverse background when it comes to family, friends and acquaintances. I can fit in almost anywhere and relate to many well.

I like a variety of music. Kind of strange sometimes because I like almost everything. I'd say the only thing I really don't listen to is Country & Western.. but almost anything else is "all good"

420 friendly

NOT INTERESTED IN HOOK UPS, MARRIED MEN OR ANY FREAKY STUFF

First Date
I think the first date that would work best for me would probably be something simple. Maybe pizza and a movie. Perhaps just coffee somewhere. That way I won't have to spend so much time worrying and planning what to wear. I can get ridiculous like that sometimes. Simple works best for me.