geka2589: Heys :]
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
geka2589 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Nanny/Photographer/Full-Time Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Rebekah
My name is Rebekah. I previously worked as a nanny. I have decided to go back to college to get a bachelors degree in nursing (BSN). Currently, I'm attending college as a full-time student. I am working towards my associates degree in science(pre- nursing). School has been keeping me very busy lately! I also am a professional photographer on the side. I like to keep busy with multitasking, but I also need a few down days every once in a while where I like to go to the gym, go out with my friends, read a good book, edit photos, get out of the house just to go for a walk, get on the xbox, or play tetris. I also enjoy traveling. I want to see the world through my own eyes, not someone else's lens.

I am very focused on weight loss at this point in my life. So far I've lost 211 Lbs. since 2009. I was told that I would never walk again after a bad accident but I plan to walk a marathon some day. I am making good progress at this goal so far I can walk about 4 miles! I walked my first 5k in Aug. 2012.

I enjoy cooking. I love coming up with new health orientated recipes. I receive a lot of compliments on my cooking. I like to cook things like turkey burgers, hummus with homemade pita chips, pozole (hispanic soup), beef stew, turkey chili with lentils, smoked apple wood chicken, and an apricot teriyaki sauce I like to use for tilapia or chicken just to name a few things. I also like to juice fresh fruit and vegetables.

I have a little chihuahua mix that I rescued from the Humane Society. His name is Paxx (Pax means peace in Latin). I've worked with him a great deal. I've trained him to ring bells to go outside and even play dead if I point at him and say BANG! He falls over. He's so adorable!

My parents are very religious, but I'm quite open minded. I was raised pentecostal but I no longer attend. I have a few piercings. I do not have any tattoos.

I almost always have music playing! I listen to almost anything, but I've been really into rock lately!

I often get asked why I'm on this site. So to answer to that question, I am looking for a friend because without the background of a great friendship then it's hard to start a relationship. Feel free to message me. I'm always meeting new people. I don't think I've ever met a stranger in my life! I will talk to just about anyone!

I would prefer someone to be honest with me, than lie to me, no matter how much the truth hurts!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can talk and get to know each other. Just send me a message, we can figure it out together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to geka2589 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not do drugs