caliboy3535
Age: 36
Dating
dernjesse
Age: 35
Dating
Thelomen: Nice Guy Available! (quantities limited)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Great falls, Montana
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Thelomen Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
I'll tell you later


dating
April of 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Adrian
*Moving to Great Falls, MT in Oct for work.

If I had to choose just three words to describe myself, I’d go with loyal, optimistic, and caring. I love to laugh, and am even-tempered. I believe in treating people with respect and compassion, and have no patience for abrasive personalities. I have a very curious mind, and love all kinds of learning, puzzles, problem-solving, and exploring.

Working with my hands makes me happy, especially in the kitchen where I’ve been known to improvise my way through a homemade pasta or brownies. I also like woodworking and gardening, though I’d like it better if the fruits of my labor didn’t go straight into the local squirrels!

When the weather cooperates, I like spending time outside kayaking, biking, fishing, running, and hiking. Ice fishing and sledding can be fun too, but you'll need a little patience if you want to take me skiing.

Chemistry is important to me. In general, I am drawn to women with great personalities who are physically active. I don’t need or expect perfection, just mutual attraction.

I hope to meet a thoughtful, intelligent, kind woman who is open to a long-term, committed relationship, if we are a good fit. I like people who can be silly or strong, are considerate of others’ feelings, and who don’t take themselves too seriously. A sense of humor and ambition are good. Laziness and negativity are not.

Does this sound like you? I hope so. I look forward to meeting you very soon.

First Date
I prefer a quiet public place, like a cafe etc, where we can talk and get to know each other. Walks through the park or along the beach are also nice if the weather is cooperative.