DaQuik: You can steal the FRUITS but not the ROOTS..!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dfw, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
DaQuik Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Finance


dating
@ the Hilton Hotel in the Pacific.....awesome...!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
There is so much that I'd like to say on here but will that be enough for you to know me. Everyone on here try's to portry him/herself as the best one till he/she gets what they want then the real personality begins to show.

I won't say I'm the best nor the worst but how about we become friends, get to know each other and take it from there. It could be just friends, trustworthy ones or even more...

One thing I'll love to point out is, I really do not play with my Trust and Respect.

Being in the financial field and a graduate makes you see things differently...if you know what I mean


First Date
As I mentioned in my little note above, I'd prefer to meet and get to know you, preferably over some tea, coffee, or some drinks.

I believe a first date shouldn't be anything out of the ordinary and you must carry yourself well and appropriately.

Openness is me, don't be surprised to know me after the first date.