Age: 31
Long Term
mr_gsxr1300: I'm here
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hawthorne, California
32 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
mr_gsxr1300 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Community Relations

Hi everybody

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My hobbies include playing PS3, riding my motorcycle, and every one in a while I like to go to concerts. Nothing like live music. My goals in life is to one day further my career and be an example for those who are behind me. Most of all the hobby I enjoy the most is being a God Father. Being a God Parent is a great honor. An honor I am blessed to have. Last but not least I'm a decent cook. I also play football. Season starts in March. I play defensive lineman. Anything else you would like to know just ask. Also I'm a great listener and have a unique outlook on life and the world and one day I would like to have have someone explore it all by my side.
FYI Hayabusa is a Japanese hunting bird and also the name of my Suzuki GSX-1300R motorcycle.

First Date
Go to a restaurant and get to know one another better. Spark up conversation about ourselves and go from there.