Krystalized84: Ever danced to Thriller?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Upland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Krystalized84 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Operations







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I know what I want and I don't mind staying single until I find it ;)

The first thing people notice about me: My smile. And for some reason I seem to look "familiar" to almost everyone I meet (I either look like your friend, sister in law or Sandra Bullock) It's weird! But I deal.

Five things I couldn’t live without:
Family
Friends
Coffee
Ice Cream
Art

The one thing I am most passionate about: Right now, getting into the best shape of my life. I've lost a lot of weight in the last 2 years, now I'm working on shaping, toning and pushing my limits in the gym. Having a partner to motivate me even more would be the cherry on top! Next passion: the planning of my backpacking trip to Europe, can't wait ^_^

More about me:
Weekdays: Anything can happen. On Mondays I prep. Tuesdays I post a #transformationtuesday pic on my Insta (duh, doesn't everyone?). You know what Wednesdays are for right!? Thursdays I start planning for the weekend and a bunch of other stuff happens in between. Weekends: If I'm not hiking I'm doing the complete opposite and eating ice cream while watching Dexter or The Big Bang Theory. Or I'm in Long Beach catching up with friends, having sushi, seeing a band, going to an art show, or getting involved in some other type of shenanigans. I like watching sports (RAIDER fan for life - don't hate!) and I paint my nails.. occasionally.

You should contact me if:
You are looking for a potential swole mate, know the importance of a healthy lifestyle and you want to enrich the lives of others. Oh & Intelligence/Wit/Clean socks/Animal lover is a +

I'm primarily attracted to Caucasian and Hispanic men - if you're not either one it doesn't mean I won't give you a shot :)

First Date
I say we rock, paper, scissor it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krystalized84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.