KisforKen: Happy today?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Queens, New York
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aquarius
KisforKen is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar
Supervisor for transit.

Me with a sumo in Japan.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Ken
I am simple yet complex, normal but strange, and fulfilled yet still searching. I am me and that is who I am. I don't usually talk much, but when I do, it is meaningful. I don't tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve, but you will know what I am feeling just with a look. I care for those I love, and I cherish every moment. No matter what, I am always there for them.

I currently work, but it's not my life. I enjoy doing the little things in life, especially spending time with family and friends. What good is living life if you can't enjoy the most precious things?

I like:
Korean food
Chinese food
All food
Shopping at electronic stores
Maybe some clothing stores
Football, baseball, hockey
Laughing and smiling over silly jokes.

First Date
Someplace nice to chat. Something with food is probably best, but if a museum sounds good, I would be all for it too.

Let me make your day, because you've probably made mine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KisforKen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke