bradc089: Tell me baby, what's your story?! -RHCP
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Federal way, Washington
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
bradc089 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
AT&T Device Technician


dating
Front facing cameras suck but yea! XD






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
What's up? I'm brad! Hmmm... About me? Ok well I'm 21, live in federal way, I'm a very laid back guy, love movies especially the classics like pulp fiction and boondock saints, I like working out, love all music except most country, I have a nerdy side (random movie quotes, videogames, mid evil stuff, post-apocalypse stuff) my dream job would be a firefighter so I'm trying to take baby steps and start school for EMT, I'm always down to chill and up for anything!! :))

In a girl, I want someone that's as random and spontaneous as me, likes to be treated like a girl and who isn't afraid to get down and dirty, someone who likes going out and also likes downtime, cuddling, watching movies, and cooking with me, ect. :) someone to figure out life with and will do everything with me, and trust is most important! SOO MESSAGE ME AND GET TO KNOW Me! ;P

First Date
Ummm... Probably something casual like getting a coffee and going on a walk down on the waterfront bc you can't really get to know someone in a dark loud movie theatre! Right? LMFAO oooo or going out to eat for Vietnamese food! :D