mncarebear: Just seeing who is out there...
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Bemidji, Minnesota
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
mncarebear is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker
Job Counselor


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

About Me
I am kind of shy at first but I do enjoy getting to know new people and open up the more time I spend with them. I am a very loyal person and friends and family are very important to me. I have a quirky sense of humor and I love to laugh! I am very adaptable and I like to go with the flow. I enjoy intelligent conversation and spirited debate. I'm a very open-minded person and that is a trait that is important to me in a partner as well. Other qualities that are important to me are kindness, compassion, respect, a great sense of humor and independence. I am very independent, and I would like a partner who is comfortable with "doing their own thing" and doesn't feel the need to be together all of the time.

I work in the social services field as a job counselor. I really enjoy my job and find it very rewarding. Helping people is important to me and I would like to date someone who is passionate about their job as well. I am an animal lover and I have two incredibly sweet dogs. I love to travel and learn about new places. I like spending time outdoors, especially in the summer. I like to go camping, fishing, canoeing, going for walks in the woods, mushroom hunting, bird watching, boating, etc. Four-wheeling, mudding and hunting do not interest me, however. I love to read and usually have 3 or 4 books going at any given time.

I like to get out, explore and learn new things. I don't really like to drink much, but I am not opposed to going out to the bar on occasion. I do like to go out to listen to live music. I love to dance! I have an eclectic taste in music, but I don't much care for rap or country. If you are interested in getting to know me, please send me a message.

First Date
Perhaps dinner and a walk by the lake, if it is nice out, or just going for coffee. It really just depends on the person and the season! I'm up for anything from bowling to ice fishing to playing board games. Whatever we both find interesting and fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mncarebear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married