GloriaV1967: Here I am!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Mixed Color
Intent
GloriaV1967 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Family Advocate







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would like to find that special person who will make me whole who is honest, trustworthy, has integrity,and likes a good laugh. I'm a hard worker with values. I'm super easy going I usually go with the flow try not to be complicated. I love music and dancing, I also like to get in my car lets see where do I want to go today. I like trying new food, look for good restaurants/Dives. I also do some reading love music any type of music like High Energy, soft rock, country, mexican, tejano but I like old school music the most. If you think you're that person hit me up...not looking for a one night stand....hablo espanol si es que te llame la atencion!!!! PS ... Guys be gentlemen n reply when someone sends you a compliment even if you reply that you're not interested that at least is an acknowledgement...

First Date
Meet for a drink or just a soda something casual see if there is SPARKS!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GloriaV1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married