lovesmuscular
Age: 41
Dating
RapHistorian: Nice guy in a bad boy shell...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
RapHistorian Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Accountant


dating
Thrilled at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm laid back, but I still like to socialize, vacation and thrill seek. I also like relaxing at home enjoying movies together or cooking dinner (or at least trying). I'm a pretty big sports fan. In order I'd say I like Boxing, Basketball, MMA, then College football (Ohio State) and volleyball.

Career wise I'm comfortable. So my biggest thing is just to find someone and be happy.

I'm a big fan of underground hip hop, and 90's hip hop, but I also like indy rock, 80's, Jazz, Electronic, Salsa, Merengue, Reggaeton and more. Basically I love music, and rarely am I not listening to it. Every moment can use a soundtrack.

I like art. I almost decided to go to art school when I was younger. But since I didn't I still like to go out and appreciate art. And I appreciate all types/forms of art.

I workout a lot and consider myself athletic, so I'm looking for someone who takes care of their body or is decently fit as well.

Kik:Javi_Gunz

First Date
I love eating, so I'd probably say dinner just so I can have an excuse to go somewhere nice and not eat alone. lol. Other than that maybe drinks and tapas on a patio, Bowling or Pool. Simple stuff...


Mail Settings
To send a message to RapHistorian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married