mattg816: Maybe I'm the one!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North woodmere, New York
46 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Leo
mattg816 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I'm trying this site for the first time so let me start with what they suggest :)

My hobbies are day trips/long drives, comic collecting, hanging out with friends, shopping, occasionally being lazy. My goals/aspirations....hmm....professionally I'd like a higher position then I have now within my field. Personally, I would like to meet someone, get married and have a family....after that I think I'd have everything.

Talking about myself, always my hardest friends describe me as loyal, kind, funny, strong, generous. I'm pretty modest and I don't talk about myself all that much, so hence the difficulty with this section LOL.

My taste in music, I listen to top 40 music, my favorite artists are Richard Marx, plain white t's, fountains of wayne. My radio stations are WPLJ, KJOY, and lite-fm. Not into rap or metal.

Well, that's all I can think of for now, but I hope to meet some of you soon :)

First Date
Well, of course we could wing it, but I picture dinner in a romantic restaurant, and a moonlight walk on the boardwalk. Maybe cliche I know, but I like the soft stuff. Of course, there's always the driving range, the zoo, walking around NYC.