googleup
Age: 36
Dating
ecytex68: Any Questions?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ecytex68 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Very laid back, shy at first. I enjoy taking a couple of trips somewhere each year and have recently gotten hooked on Cruises. Enjoy a nice ride on the motorcycle. Like all kinds of music except Rap....not my thing. I work graveyard for a large company and have been there almost 25 years.
Enjoy sitting out in the Spa at night under the stars, so quiet, at least for the city anyway. Grew up in a small town with small town values.
Don't want to tell all or we will not have anything to talk about....
I have learned communication involves both people asking questions, does not work with only one.
I am tattoo free.....

First Date
This is a tricky question and I dont mind saying I have been out of the loop for a while, by choice. Everyone enjoys different things and I think that would have to be decided as the conversation goes along. Myself I am open to a lot of things...as long as I dont get killed! ha ha


Mail Settings
To send a message to ecytex68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married