Age: 38
Hang Out
Age: 41
Age: 37
Elena77: No Games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lemon grove, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Native American, Aquarius
Elena77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Design for a living. Extremely active especially at work. I am very independant and I am not looking for anything long term. I am happy with who I am and can take care of myself. I love hiking, walks on the beach and I am dying to learn how to paddle board. I would rather be out than in however I can handle the occasional movie. Although I love the outdoors I am still a girl I would rather buy high heels over anything else. Not really into sports but I don't mind basketball. I really have alot of interest and friends and I don't want to be under someone all the time. I love the discovery channel and nature in general. I also love to cook and would prefer someone who has the same interest. I am looking for someone easy going, funny, and motivated.

First Date
Dinner and a walk on the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Elena77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.