Gess579: The Best kind of drama is NO DRAMA
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Gess579 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Radiology Tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm 26, working as a Radiology technician. I'm pretty much a very laid-back personality. I enjoy reading, swimming and riding jet skis at the lake, and watching animal planet documentaries, especially shark-week. I'm kind of a nerd that way lol. I have two rescue kitties, but i love dogs too.
I'm a very capable person, so I don't need to be taken care of. I'm not easy or super slutty, I'm not the type of woman that meets a guy and hops into bed, so if that's what you're looking for keep looking. I'm not a crazy or psycho, but keep in mind I am a woman, so there's bound to be a little bit of both in there somewhere lol. I don't believe cheating is okay and it is most definitely something I would never do.
If you want know anything else shoot a message my way, and by message I mean more than one or two words. lets go for full sentences shall we? If you just say hi, hey, hello or what's up, I won't answer.

First Date
Maybe spend some time window shopping at an outdoor market, getting to know each other. Or something out of the ordinary

Mail Settings
To send a message to Gess579 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.