Letsgosox1988: I am 26 and looking for a cool girl to date..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Providence, Rhode Island
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Letsgosox1988 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Accounting and finance

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently a 26 year old accountant that works in the Boston area, in addition to a weekend job, so I definitely would categorize myself as being extremely active at all times. I really enjoy having a good time and stain positive, and really dislike confrontation, jealousy, and immaturity. I am huge sports fan and I think that I have a lot of interest with just about anything. I really enjoy going out with my friends, seeing good movies, going to Boston sporting events, playing golf, fishing, listening to all types of music with the exception of heavy metal lol, being creative , working a lot, and going to good bars. I really feel that my uniqueness comes out in my personality and sense of humor. I can be a bit shy at times, but I make it a point to literally never get bored and just dig life because you only live once. If u want to know more about me, just message me whenever. :)

First Date
I would have to go out to dinner at a restaurant Or bar i have been before.