KB710: Looking for my better half!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hartland, Michigan
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
KB710 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Air Traffic Controller


dating
Suited up at MGM






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy going, laid back, down to earth guy.

I have the best job in the world! It has challenged me and humbled me more than anything I've ever done in my life and I love it even on the days when I hate it...if that makes any sense! Unfortunately most people think I'm the guy with the orange sticks waving at the planes. No...not even close.

Love watching the Red Wings, Tigers and Wolverines football!
I'm a Michigan guy at heart, but I'll root for Sparty on occasion, usually when they play that team from the worst state ever!
I love going out to try new restaurants, but I also like to cook too.

I enjoy working out and staying in shape, so I'm at the gym most days. I also like to do Tough Mudders, 5Ks, and play indoor soccer, flag football and golf on occasion.

I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh, but I can put on my serious face when I need to.

I'm not the type who constantly has to be out doing something, I can find fun in almost anything.

I'm looking for a fun girl to travel with (I love seeing new places!) and do anything and everything with! Someone a little more outgoing than I am. I can be a little shy at times, but I feed off other people: the more outgoing you are the more outgoing I'll be. Honesty, loyalty and trustworthiness are the three most important things I'm looking for in a woman.

I feel its much more fun to get to know someone in person rather than reading about them...but feel free to ask me anything, just please ask me something more than "Hey! What's up?" or "How are you?" We're all adults here, let's be creative!

Lastly, I will not date more than one woman at a time. Never have, never will. Rest assured that if you and I are meeting up with each other, you will have my full attention. One of the downsides of this whole online dating thing, I feel, is that you don't know if the other person is going on other dates with other people too and I'm saying I won't do that. I also don't play games, so I hope you don't either.

First Date
Grabbing drinks someplace where we can have a good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KB710 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.