cassnantioch: "No one puts baby in the corner"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
cassnantioch Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Cass
My name is Cass. I'm looking friends first and if it turns into more than that's fine too. I just recently moved back to Antioch. Im hilarious, outgoing, very honest, devoted, affectionate, romantic, caring, considerate, forgiving, hard-working, confident, love my family and friends, and Im the first person people call. I love kids and I would one day like to have a family. I listen to a little bit of everything when it comes to music.


I'm only attracted to woman on the feminine side. Im not looking for a one night stand, be your second, or be your closet girlfriend. I'm looking for a some what classy women.

If you are flipping the bird in your photos, flashing gang signs, smoking drugs, practically naked, kissing someone or just plain being immature, don't message me. If you have to think hard about the last sentence, than don't message me.

I'm looking for someone who is has a sense of humor, who is out to their friends, outgoing and knows what they want. Making friends is good too. I'm always looking to make new friends to go out with or just hang out. Even if your not my type send me a message anyways.

First Date
The first date would depend on the person I am with. I will try anything twice or until I break something lol.