artsykasey: Looking for friends
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Springdale, Arkansas
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
artsykasey is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kasey
My name is Kasey. I have cerebral palsy, so I can't walk or talk independently. I use a communication device and wheelchair but can get out whenever. I have caregivers 24/7 to help with daily living stuff but they give me privacy when I need it. I love music, theatre, movies, and drawing. I received my BA in Theatre Arts from Hendrix, and I am currently getting certified in graphic design. I'm looking for someone to goof off with but be serious with when needed. My goal in life is to help as many people as I can and to enjoy myself.

Unfortunately, I feel I have to disclose something very personal. I am a virgin by choice. I'm not looking to have sex or the like until I am married. Please respect that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to artsykasey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.