r333s: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San jose, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
r333s Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Corp. Controller/Finance


dating
Visit to wine country 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So here it goes.

I consider myself a hard working confident professional that also enjoys spending quality time with family and friends. I am 47 years wise, petite, and have a 21 year old daughter who has kept me very young at heart. I am lucky- she is a rock star!

I am looking for someone I enjoy spending time with; and then possibly enjoy the path together to where things may go from there. Who is he? He makes me laugh, I make him laugh. He enjoys being with friends but is also very comfortable to stay home and enjoy each other’s company. He's career oriented and relatively successful, but likes a good work-life balance. He’s confident, but not overly. He's active and cares about his physical well-being, but not to the extreme. He prefers to talk through problems and doesn't like to end the day without a kiss goodnight. He seeks respect, and in turn gives respect back. He likes to take care of a woman, but also likes to be taken care of. He could possibly be my best friend and confidant.

I won't lie, I probably work too much, my career has always been important to me. But I like to think I work hard so I can play hard. I like good conversations. I consider myself a fan of almost all bay area sport teams. That is Niners, Giants and Sharks, not an Oakland fan. I have very eclectic tastes in music and enjoy dancing. I enjoy good red wine, but also enjoy good beer. I like to vacation in warm weather preferably tropical near the beach. I am a romantic. :)

Not very good at writing about myself, but if this sounds interesting, let me know. I am in no way perfect, but have much to offer.

First Date
Sharing coffee or a glass of wine is the way to go I think.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to r333s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.