steelyankee: Queen Searching
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Georgetown, South Carolina
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Black Cancer with Black hair
steelyankee is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Night Owl

Jan. 14, 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm just looking for a lady that won't tear my heart up. One that is used to and appreciates being treated like a lady. I treat ladies like how I would like men to treat my Mother, Aunts, Neieces, and female Cousins....with respect. I might don't be the cutest, but I can guarantee that I'll be the most gentlemanly man you'll ever meet.

I've always been told that I have a healthy and unique sense of humor. It seems like I can make people laugh, even when I'm not really trying to. I love making people smile and laugh.

Music is my escape. I play the trumpet and can actually read music. My musical taste is vast. I can listen to almost anything, but I am STUCK in the 80's and 90's Hip Hop, R&B, and love songs. I live by Kool & the Gang's "Cherish", Atlantic Starr's "Always", and Babyface's "Sunshine"...just to name a few. Old School Hip Hop acts like Run-DMC, Whodini, UTFO, LL Cool J, Public Enemy and other acts from that era is the GREATEST ERA of Hip Hop to me. They uplifted us. I can't get into today's artists that much.

I will probably be the most easy going man you'll ever meet....It would be nice for just once to be appreciated and valued. I am extremely loyal and honest, it would be nice to get those back in return.

First Date
The first date can be dinner, a walk in the park, or a picnic....anything that's ideal for a great conversation.

Gifts Received