plenty.of: what you put in, is what you get out,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manchester, Connecticut
42 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
plenty.of is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What you put in a relationship is what you should exspect to get out of the relationship nothing more, or nothing less. I'm loving, trusting, dependable, caring, respect, giving, sharing, a listener, a talker, and very attenetive. I cook, clean, do laundry, yard work, and the up keep, and honestly exspect the same. I don;t exspect you to do nothing I wouldn't do myself. 'nothing' I am a very open minded person. I love to laugh, and have a good time. I am very attentive to the person I'm sharing my time with. Love fun, and serious conversation. Love the outdoors exspecially the water. I love all kinds of sport,board games, and cards. I am very diverse in life, love meeting good people, and getting to know them. At this point in my life I am looking to share some very enjoyable time, learn everything is it to know about and build on something permit.

First Date
A first date should be special. A feeling out process, getting to know a little about the person you thinking about sharing your time with. Be honest, and my important be yourself let the person see who you are so their isn't any surprizes later.