LIVEtoDRIVE77
Age: 37
Dating
Faithful_4_U: Hi There!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Faithful_4_U Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I have a great out look on life and love to laugh! I love the outdoors, sports, barbeques, hiking, and as well relaxing by the pool. I definitely have a work hard play hard kind of personality! Definitely have my life in order and no drama! I love this life God has given me and i am excited to share it with that special someone!

I stay pretty active and am looking for somebody that is physically active or trying to be :)
I also love to travel especially anywhere with blue water and sand.

First Date
So many great places to go but first date definitely needs a lil spontaneity,a great atmosphere to talk, laugh, and enjoy each others company.

Also just to be clear if you are looking for a hookup please keep looking this guy has morals and values!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Faithful_4_U you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke