jackie.bfk9: laughing joking sense of humor easy goin
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rockford, Michigan
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
jackie.bfk9 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
K-9 trainer general animal behavior side jobs







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
AnimalsKidsMost of all a sense of humor
I love fishingCamping and walking my german she pherd

About Jackie
I,m usually joking 99.9% of the time so if your sensitive or can't take jokes don't bother, and if selet want to meet me please leave me a message aswell ! my sense of humor is my way of dealing with life, also have a 3yr old kid my kids are my world I'd like who ever's reading this has some type experience with children if not their own. I'm a mother 1st but I've been training dogs for over 12yrs. Love the country a lot better then the city were i came from i was born in Cleveland, Ohio then moved to GR, Wyoming. I plan on working with horses in the future one day.Music little of everything matchbox twenty is 1 of my favorites also love tom petty to everything from rap to country my YouTube is filled with everything love it same with shows an movies criminal minds is my favorite other than Sunday night line-up on fox.

First Date
Not to crowded as long as everyone's easy going no drama just fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jackie.bfk9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter