dukelargo: honest, compassionate, sweet, and big hearted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
57 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
dukelargo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I work for a fortune 500 company

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Dan
. I like the Outdoors; such as Camping, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Fishing, Photography. I like to go 4 wheeling in my jeep and riding my ATV Exploiring new places in the mountains and the desert and Ocean as well. I also like to cook and BBQ in the summer with family and friends. I like going to the movies but not by myself (Boring).... My goals are to enjoy life with someone who likes to do the same or Similar things and more. I'm not a couch potato kind of guy but sometimes I do like to stay home and watch movies on a cold day, evening, or night. I am an old fashioned kind of guy who loves to Treat a lady with Laughter, Fun, and most important Respect....... Anyways summer is My favorite time of the year. So Let's enjoy all the summer festivals here in Reno and Elsewhere as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet up for a cup of coffee ... :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to dukelargo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married