pauly31177
Age: 36
Dating
cruze106: Looking for someone that wants a family
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Red lodge, Montana
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
cruze106 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About tom
hi my name is tom im a i am 30 i have kids and thay r my world im a nice guy and dont have much sorry to disapont u im singel all i have is my kids and fun . I spend alot of time with my son and daughter. i also enjoy hanging out with my friends. I enjoy,camping,fishing, hiking, snowboarding and racing my rc cars and lots more. I also like hang out with a girl just simply talking about random things or nothing at all I'm an looking for a girl to get to know and some day maby to share the rest of my life with and have a family if it dont happen well then at lest i met new people . Im pritty new to all this so not to good dont realy now what to say so hit me up and ask me any thing u whant to know

First Date
I would like to keep the first date simple but fun, like going bowling or playing a game of pool. we could just take a walk around town and get to know eachother or a hike. If she is up for it we could go to dinner. I dont like going to movies on the first date because it doesnt give us a chance to talk and get to know eachother.