footballmom83: Movies, long walks, and cuddling? yes please!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ogden, Utah
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
footballmom83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Just landed in Hawaii. Not bad after 6 hour flight! 3/1/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm a single mom to two fantastic boys, ages 10 and 6. They keep me busy with sports and scouts. I just became a den leader for a tiger den. Which means I get to entertain and teach 9 first graders. It's fun, a little stressful, but much easier than coaching.

I'm a fairly simple person. I enjoy spending quiet time at home but like to go out for a fun night on the town. I love concerts, drive in movies, long drives, playing in the park, corn mazes, camping and reading.

I have a great career as a surgical tech. I love to make others feel better. In the next few months I will be starting school again.

I started running to get healthier about 18 months ago. It has been a wonderful experience. I love it! I ran my first 5k on may 5th 2012 and I have ran 8 more since then. I ran my first half marathon on may 18th of this year. It rained the entire time but it was amazing and I will do it again! I don't think you truly know yourself until you push your body to limits you had no idea existed. Crossing that finish line of my first half marathon is on my top 5 best moments of my life.

I love to hike and be outdoors. Utah is a beautiful place to explore. I broke my ankle at the beginning of June on a late night hike. It was totally worth it. Ok maybe not but I had fun.

I'm looking for a nice guy to date that has an education, a great career, can hold an intelligent conversation, is easy to talk to, wants a friend and maybe more, has the same interests, is respectful, and is a family guy. He is competitive, independent, confident, sweet, happy, tall, spontaneous, honest, active, and compassionate. He must make me laugh and spoil me a little without trying to hard. I would love a guy that will send flowers every once in a while just because or plan a surprise getaway for the night or weekend just to spend time together.

Let's watch some football, baseball, basketball, and more football! (GO 49ers/Chiefs, Utes, Jazz, Raptors, and Dodgers!!!) But don't be surprised when I get a little crazy while watching my games! I learned from my boys. I can also play a mean guitar hero and Mario cart.

My favorite season is well on it's way. I would like to find someone to cuddle up with and spend those rainy days with. Is that you?

If you liked what you read and want to know more feel free to ask. I promise I'm not scary. I'm actually one of the sweetest ladies you will ever meet. So don't be scared to message me, "you can do it" ;-)

Good luck to you!

First Date
Somewhere relaxing. First dates need to be fun, so let's go for a walk on the parkway, bowling, laser tag or mini golfing! Something fun so we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to footballmom83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke