nelsont1965: I heard PoF has fewer insane women than Craigslist
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Silver spring, Maryland
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
nelsont1965 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Database programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hobbies are reading, cooking, bicycling. Right now my goal is to continue to excel in my job and keep up to date with the tech in my field. I worked at my last job for 20 years, but there was nowhere left to advance there, so I left and got my current gig.

I put down "no pets" but I love dogs. We always had a dog when I was a kid. I dog sit for a neighbor a couple of times a week when I work from home. When I do go to the office I am gone too long to leave a dog alone, otherwise I'd have one. I like cats, too.

I play guitar and piano but not as much as I used to. I like all kinds of music. My favorites are blues, classical and rock. I like going to the movies and going out to eat. I love the Washingtonian "Cheap Eats" list - I've found some great places there.

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely nice. Just nice. I want to meet a person who always says thank you to the wait staff at a restaurant. The person who will give you constructive criticism without sounding like an ass. Someone who calls you sometimes just to say hi. Really, just be nice. It's not hard.




First Date
First date?

I would talk to you first and see what you liked to do!
If you were non-commital than I would suggest one of my favorite cheap eats places in DC. Pho, Korean or the best pizza, 2Amys.