Kelly_cheng88
Age: 24
Hang out
Krystalshift1: Testing the waters~~
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Krystalshift1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Hospitality


dating
I love New York!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I enjoy just relaxing and hanging out most of the time; I'm pretty laid back and don't need a TON of excitement to keep my life enjoyable. I enjoy small hikes and I like to do a lot of photography, mostly odd/candid work. I am also an aspiring theater actress; in addition to looking into a future in hospitality or hotel management. If you actually ready this and didn't just look at my pictures, when you message me please tell me your favorite movie. I will not expose mine so as not to sway which movie you pick. As far as music I listen to just about anything but do not enjoy country music or loud banging metal music.

First Date
I work 6 days a week all nights until about 11 pm I don't really have a lot of free time except for the morning.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krystalshift1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married