Missmonroe83: Here we go...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Missmonroe83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self Employed/ Negotiations EPS







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am 29 years old; I have a small business in Hayward, and I spend a lot of time working on my business. I currently have many ventures in the works and am extremely goal oriented, hence the dating site. I love to cook and have been told by many that I'm quite good. I love to create, and usually have more that one art piece in the works. I'm very into politics, and stay abreast the issues. I love spending time with my nearest and dearest cracking jokes I'm very fortunate to have great friends who are just hilarious. For the most part I'm a very easy going person, I'm a little sarcastic and like a guy that can make me laugh.

I mediate and practice mindfulness regularly and am very into spiritual and personal development.

My favorite television show is Real Time with Bill Maher...ha ha, the only reason I have cable> I love HBO independent films, and MSNBC go Maddow! I workout 5 days a week, and enjoy doing so. I'm already a whole person, I'm not looking for anyone to complete me. I'm looking someone to run wild with, not to or from. Decided to give it another try, but I should list some stipulations this time around ha ha.....at the risk of sounding a wee crass, here goes-

You probably shouldn’t contact me if you have the following:

1.) Issues with women- I'm assuming that people are on a dating site for a myriad of reasons, primarily to date. If you’re interested in women, but take issue with everything about them, maybe ....don’t date them! Very simple.

2.) No reliable transportation- I am self employed, I work hard so, we should be at or near the same mindset, and goal oriented. I will drive to meet you for a date, but my effort will not exceed that.

3.) Children - I love kids, and think the world of them; I believe the direction of this country will be heavily contingent on how we raise the next generation. However at this time I'm not interested in dating anyone with children.

4.) Are not the height that you specified on your profile- I REALLY am 5'10 and I'm not foregoing my stilettos, so you should also be tall.

5.) Egomaniacal/ narcissistic persons need not apply.

This information is not to discourage the quality men that I know are out there, but the aforementioned are deal breakers for me, so I’m listing them, if you possess them you should keep it moving. Happy hunting :)

First Date
We can discuss, but it should be low key. Very casual and fun.