Africana228
Age: 31
Dating
amount85: C'mon baby lets go listen to the night train
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gresham, Oregon
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
amount85 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ashley
My name is Ashley...little about me. I was born in California, but grew up in the small town of Cascade Locks, OR, and have lived in the Portland area since graduating high school. I went to Portland State for both by undergrad and graduate degrees. I have a Masters in Education and work as a preschool teacher. I absolutely love my job! I'm generally a very happy person and enjoy life!

I love sports and my best friend will tell you that I get a little crazy about it. I LOVE football. GO DUCKS! Dance is also a huge passion of mine! I have done competitive ballroom dance, but now mostly do social & competitive west coast swing. I am a country girl at heart and would love to someday live just outside the city with some land and horses! I love country music and often go to a lot of concerts, especially the Willamette Country Music Festival!

In a partner I would ideally like someone who can become my best friend as well as my partner. I truly believe that the best relationships have a strong friendship foundation to them. I would like to find someone who I can live, laugh, and love with.

First Date
I feel like going out to coffee is the ideal first date. Besides the fact that I love coffee, it's a low-key environment where it's easy to talk to the other person and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to amount85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.