Serotonin42
Age: 49
Hang Out
wyatt1881
Age: 38
Dating
qwerty4215: Insert creepy tag line here
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
qwerty4215 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Medical technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Looking for a woman that can raise my 14 children.

I'm a Virgo (as someone pointed out) if that is relevant to you, and actually 42 (as someone else pointed out). I enjoy outdoor activities such as kayaking, hiking, mountain biking, hockey, baseball, etc. yet also enjoy kicking back and watching a movie (same as everyone else on here apparently). Always up to try new things and meet new people.

I would like to meet a woman that has her sh*t together but still has a sense of humour and looks after herself both physically as well as mentally. She also needs to be a good communicator.

One of my favourite places to be is on the beach and is a frequent destination for random road trips. If you can keep it fun and drama free shoot me a message and let's see how it goes.

*** If you say you want a guy with a sense of humour but don't get a joke, don't have a profile picture, have a bunch of blurry and/or shots from 2 miles away, you're actually a male or are anything but genuine ... Please move on to some other poor f^k ***

Cheers

First Date
We'll see ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to qwerty4215 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 46.