cowboysfan1: A simple kind of man.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
cowboysfan1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Customer service/inside sales

No shave November

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Leo
This is the part I dislike, talking about my self.
Hello. I am looking to meet someone interesting and see where it goes from here. I'm looking to find a friend and if the chemistry is there, long-term relationship. I am divorced (do not worry, no drama here). I am a father of two wonderful children, my 14 years old boy and my twenty one year old daughter. I am down to earth, fun to be around, and open minded. I am bilingual and enjoy all kinds of music from 50's to rap/current to Mexican, among other activities(too many to mention, ask me).
I would like to meet someone and go out and have some fun and let see what happens, the sky is the limit?
My goal is to find some one that I can (may be) spend the rest of my life and time with, but first we need to get to know each other and test the waters?
You are welcome to ask me anything you want, I am an open book.

I like to go boating, four wheeling, play basketball, watch football games, work out, grilling out, festivals, music, concerts go out with friends, and open to a new and more activities, you only live once? But enough about me, tell me about your self?

First Date
Ladies first, you choose. Dinner, drinks a walk anywhere, I am not picky?