jennalina85: What is a soulmate to you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
jennalina85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jenn
I'm not good at describing myself, or my personality but I can tell you this. I am honest, caring and open minded to those around me. I do enjoy many different styles as well as hobbies, honestly just describing me wouldn't do it best. You would have to meet me in person to understand the type of being I am, and yes I tend to be shy to those I don't know but once I feel that I am connected in some way then I will open up. I am upfront and silent, when needed. I tend to be quiet, unless like many I have something to say. You will just have to see for yourself what kind of person I am...I like a different kinds and style of music, and in other languages too. I enjoy drawing, walking, and going to school for my major in Biology. Which is also towards a goal of mine, aside from that I like several kinds of arts and crafts.

First Date
I don't mind what you see as a date, I do however love surprises, or random places to go.