B..
Age: 35
Dating
chilichocolate: Looking for laid-back adventurous guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Davis, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
chilichocolate Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Researcher/editor


dating
Kits beach, Vancouver BC. Summer 2012.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Active, easy-going, adventurous, outdoorsy type, who equally enjoys a weekend camping trip and weekend relaxing at home.

I am into swimming and running but also letting my creative juices flow in the pottery studio.

Originally from the Maritimes, I have seen my fair share of the world and have lived in Australia and South Korea. I have just moved to California from Vancouver and am excited to begin exploring!

I enjoy spirited conversations over a glass of wine or two as much as a day of hiking or exploring San Francisco.

I am looking for a man around my age, with a compatible sense of humor, who will understand that my dog will always be a priority over his needs (joking! .. .OK, my friends say this is actually probably true!).

You should be a non-smoker with an interest in maintaining an active life-style and be open to new experiences.

First Date
Hmmm . ..a dog walk and a coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to chilichocolate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married