sol4u
Age: 49
Long term
falc0n12: Another Day In Paradise
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
falc0n12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm the touchy, feely type. I've been single for a number of years now. Dating off and on. My children are grown except the youngest; he lives with his dad. I'm in a new place in my life and would like to find a special someone to spend it with. I work full-time. When not working, I like to hike in the trails around San Jose, bike ride, read, watch movies, browse estate sales and second-hand stores. I enjoy the mountains and the spending time near the ocean.
I'm constantly looking to improve myself on all levels. I'm humble enough to say that although I'm great the way I am, there's still much to improve on :).
I'm interested in alternative medicine and sustainable farming.
I tend toward being a loner and work towards maintaining friendships and meeting new people, because this life is too good to experience alone. In spite of myself, I have many wonderful friends and a big loving family.
I admire men who work with their hands - around the house, on the car, in a garden. I am compatible with a man who's secure in himself and doesn't worry when he sees me talking and enjoying conversation with other men or women friends. I like to share time with someone special and have alone time also.
I enjoy music in the house instead of a television going constantly. I love to talk and laugh. I like to laugh as often as possible.
I can be flighty, spontaneous and am easily distracted. I have my serious side when it comes to our food supply, health, the environment and spirituality. Politics and capitalism frustrate me! I practice acceptance and changing what I can, letting go of what I can't change or influence.



First Date
Spend an hour over coffee or tea or take a light stroll while talking and getting to know one another in person.