Lm2GnSports: Looks are one thing...but character speaks volumes
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Marina, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Lm2GnSports Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Human Services


dating
New Years Eve 2010






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Fun, energetic, and am interested in meeting someone. Looking to meet someone who is down to earth, with a sense of humility and integrity. Someone who has a great sense of humor, enjoys life, shares similar values and interests, and ready to begin a new chapter...

I am a sports fan, especially Football (Go San Francisco 49ers!), Baseball (Go SF Giants!), UFC, and more. Calling me a SportsFanatic would be an understatement. When I have time, I enjoy reading books, with a good cup coffee, watching TV, and spending time with family and my friends. I love to engage in dialogue of different topics. I am open and honest and usually direct about my feelings and opinions. Some say that I have a big heart, am quirky, and outgoing. I say I like to have a good time and have a good sense of humor.


I've spent the last several years raising my two daughters, obtaining a higher education, and focusing on my career. Working full-time and raising children doesn't leave much time for socialization and meeting new people. That's why I'm here. Why not try something new?



Mail Settings
To send a message to Lm2GnSports you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married