Sake2011: want to find someone i am compatible with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sake2011 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
retired (so to speek)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Amy
I would like a partner and confidant, a friend who could become my lover. As shallow as some think it may be, attraction is a part of the whole and yes I like to be attracted to the outside. But what is on the inside means more to me ...Chemistry, its either there or not :) I'm a pretty easygoing woman. I'm confident and fun to be around. I like spending time both indoors and out. I'm looking to find that man that I know has my back as he will know I have his. Right or wrong we cover each other FIRST. I want a you and I against the world situation. If this is interesting to you please give me a shout.

Although i am not a hunter or a fisher but I am open to accompanying the right man and keeping him warm if he wants to hunt, fish, camp, or whatever. I am ok watching sports. I like to bowl or play pool. I like to go horseback riding but am not great at it. Love taking walks and long drives. I have my own apartment, car, and am financially stable.

If you are interested and would like to hear more please contact me.

First Date
Lunch, drinks, coffee or soda; a nice walk. Somewhere we can have a nice conversation and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sake2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married