nhanphat: Don't give up!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fountain valley, California
30 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
nhanphat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
People describe me as being funny, mellow, and dorky.

I'm really down to earth, respectful, thoughtful, creative, and supportive.

I'm not much of a drinker, I would get really red and have an asian glow just off of one beer, but i do enjoy drinking at times, especially at clubs. Also, I like to dance at clubs, hip hop music only though...

I'm a well-rounded accountant, I can help with small businesses and tax related questions... Currently working at a large real estate company.

I'm looking for a relationship, obviously, but not just with anyone. I like girls who have compassion for others, down to earth like me, happy, fun to be around, and willing to try new things.

Sometimes I just want to travel over the weekend. Going alone is no fun. Looking for that girl who would say yes to spontaneous stuff as well.

Talk to me if you're interested.

First Date
Eat Good Food