BrielleBear: Bazinga
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Herndon, Virginia
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BrielleBear Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Personal Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bria
For those of you who pre-judge me by my pictures I would like to say that you're missing out... I am probably the most loyal friend you will ever have and the best girlfriend you have ever had. Obviously, friendship comes first... Also, I am a pole fitness dancer and rugby player you can underestimate me all you want but I will always prove you wrong.

My name is Bria, but most call me Bri.
I was born and raised in VA, been in private school my whole life, and now I'm in college! (So yes, I speak like a "white girl")
I'm mixed with 5 different ethnicity's ( italian, puerto rican, black, chinese, and native american).
I am attending George Mason pursuing a BFA in Art and Visual Technology with a concentration in Graphic Design. I have always been an artistic girl be it through drawing, cooking, computer graphics, youtube videos, singing, dance, and even interior design.
I have six tattoos and a few piercings. I plan on getting like 5 more...
I am officially a member of the BAMF Club because I beat cancer (APL)!

I am an introvert, which makes it really hard for me to meet guys... Or anyone for that matter lol. So I guess I thought this would make it easier?

As for music, I love everything you've never heard of. Such as Wildcat! Wildcat!, takka takka, Fujiya and Miyagi, Daylights for the Birds, How to dress well, Black Kids, Vampire Weekend, Cold Cave, Wild Nothing, and many more!

I was a Youtuber
personal: www.youtube.com/brielleadarling
other videos: www.youtube.com/abnormalmoments

You can also checkout my artwork on Behance
https://www.behance.net/bibimunreau

First Date
Anything besides dinner and a movie...